Book 8: Chapter 6: A Watchful Eye  

Prerequisite: Chapter 5: Mordirith's Fall
Series Name: Vol. I, Book 8: The Scourge of the North
Leads To: Book IX: Chapter 1: Oakheart's Note
Start Zone: Angmar
Start Area: Himbar
Start Location: Gath Forthnir
Start Mob: Golodir
Flags: Epic
Items Rewarded:Cash Granted: 24s 85c
Quest Level: 50
Min Level: 45
Send a correction
Locations with maps: Rivendell | Angmar
Click here for more and bigger maps with filtering options


Speak with Aragorn at Rivendell in the Trollshaws.