Forum Settings
       
« Previous 0 Next »
Reply To Thread

Midgard Ymir and Otherworlds Campaign 1-10 Thursday 28th JanFollow

#1 Jan 28 2016 at 6:06 AM Rating: Good
*
139 posts
Ymir and Otherworlds Campaign 1-10 starting today at 8pm UK / 3pm EST at EU prime-time

BG leader Solicbow

Ymir and Otherworlds Campaign 1-10 starting today at 12am UK / 7PM EST at US prime-time

BG leader Rarin


Please be at the raid 30 minutes before so we can start on time. I will not be waiting around!

See you there!

DAoC Events Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/1635570689990172/?ref=bookmarks
« Previous 0 Next »
Reply To Thread

Colors Smileys Quote OriginalQuote Checked Help

 

Recent Visitors: 1 All times are in CST
Anonymous Guests (1)