Forum Settings
       
« Previous 0 Next »
Reply To Thread

Midgard: Ymir and Otherworlds Campaign 1-10 wednesday 27th Follow

#1 Jan 27 2016 at 5:31 AM Rating: Good
*
139 posts
MIDGARD: Ymir and Otherworlds Campaign 1-10 today (wednesday 27th) starting at 7pm UK / 3pm EST (European Prime-time)
BG leader Solicbow

Ymir and Otherworlds Campaign 1-10 Today (wednesday 27th) starting at 12am UK / 7PM EST
(US Prime-time)
BG leader Rarin

For both raids please be there 30 minutes before and prepared to face Ymir. I will not be waiting around after the times I've put above.

DAoC Facebook Events Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/1635...?ref=bookmarks
« Previous 0 Next »
Reply To Thread

Colors Smileys Quote OriginalQuote Checked Help

 

Recent Visitors: 1 All times are in CST
Anonymous Guests (1)