The Undefeated  

Category: Race & Social
Type: Reputation
Required Deed: The Wary
Leads to Deed: The Indomitable
Title Granted: the Undefeated

Achieve 10th level without falling in battle!

Post Comment
Titles for not dying
# Jan 22 2011 at 9:12 PM Rating: Excellent
35 posts
There are five titles in total: 
Level  Title 
  5    The Wary 
 10    The Undefeated 
 14    The Indomitable 
 17    The Unscathed 
 20    The Undying 

Post Comment

Free account required to post

You must log in or create an account to post messages.